Platform Pioneer Executive Symposium on March 3rd: Quantifying the Real Impact of an Enterprise Marketplace ft. Best Buy Canada, Madewell, & Maisons du Monde

Secure your spot for our upcoming Platform Pioneer Executive Symposium on March 3rd.

In our upcoming executive symposium, we will be releasing the results from the first-ever Enterprise Marketplace Index by Mirakl, the largest and most comprehensive analysis of third-party marketplace data in the industry. Using data from 60 global retailer marketplaces, generating billions in GMV across more than 50,000 sellers offering nearly 70 million products, the Enterprise Marketplace Index benchmarks the state of enterprise marketplaces today.

The marketplace model is behind the exponential growth of some of the world’s largest and most successful eCommerce giants, driven by consumers seeking greater selection, convenience, and competitive pricing. In this new era of eCommerce, leading retailers and brands are rising to the challenge, launching enterprise marketplaces of their own to deliver on customers’ rising expectations. They’re also gaining the benefits of scale and agility, ultimately driving real growth for their businesses.

Join our upcoming Platform Pioneer Executive Symposium on Wednesday, March 3rd at 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 5 pm CET to be the first to discover the numbers behind the exponential growth of enterprise marketplaces. You will also hear Marie-Laure Cassé, Chief Digital and Marketing Officer at Maisons du Monde, and Thierry Hay-Sabourin, SVP eCommerce, Marketplace & Technology at Best Buy Canada and Derek Yarbrough, Chief Marketing & Digital Officer at Madewell, share how the marketplace model has affected their business.

You can secure your spot here.